thousands of satisfied customers
TCI SRL

TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV

Product number: 123401PLV
TCI SRL

TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV

Product number: 123401PLV

Immediately available

20W constant current / voltage LED driverThe constant current / voltage LED driver TCI DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV from TCI is suitable for luminaire installation or independent installation indoors. It has a rated power of up to 20 watts. Its protection class II features prevents electric shocks in direct ... Read more

€32.88


Content: 1 Stück

Product information "TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV"

20W constant current / voltage LED driver

The constant current / voltage LED driver TCI DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV from TCI is suitable for luminaire installation or independent installation indoors. It has a rated power of up to 20 watts. Its protection class II features prevents electric shocks in direct and indirect contact. Additionally, it has IP20 protection.

The input and output terminal blocks are mounted on the same side (wire cross-section up to 1.5 mm2 / AWG15). The clamping screws on primary and secondary circuits are suitable for cables with a diameter of 5-8mm (primary circuit) or 3-5mm (secondary circuit).

Output current adjustable via DIP switches

The TCI DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV is protected against overheating, short circuits, mains voltage spikes and overload. The current regulation is +- 5% including temperature fluctuations. For use in household electrical appliances, the LED driver has double output impedance. The output current can be adjusted via DIP switches.

Electrical data
number of channels: 1
output voltage: 2-54 V
rated voltage: 110-127 V
conformity: CE, ENEC
system power: 54 W
Casing
ballproof: no
fire protection: no
form type: rectangular
max housing temperature (tc-max): 75 °C
protection type: IP20
mounting: Installation
protection class: II
environment temperature from: -25 °C
environment temperature to: 50 °C
Photometric data
sensor: no
application: indoor
dimmable: yes
dimming range to: 100 %
dimming range from: 1 %
color: white
interface: PushDIM
sensor type: no
Logistic data
item category: LED drivers
Dimensions & packaging
EAN 8010703326774
Length 52 mm
Width 111 mm
Height 22 mm

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ netto (59,50€ brutto)
TCI SRL

TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV

Produktnummer: 123401PLV
TCI SRL

TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV

Produktnummer: 123401PLV

Sofort ab Lager

20W Konstantstrom/spannung-LED-TreiberDer IP20-geschützte Konstantstrom/spannung-LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV von TCI ist für den Leuchteneinbau oder die unabhängige Montage im Innenbereich geeignet. Er hat eine Nennleistung von bis zu 20 Watt. Seine Ausstattung mit der Schutzklasse II schützt v ... Weiterlesen

30,44 €


Inhalt: 1

Produktinformationen "TCI LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV"

20W Konstantstrom/spannung-LED-Treiber

Der IP20-geschützte Konstantstrom/spannung-LED-Treiber DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV von TCI ist für den Leuchteneinbau oder die unabhängige Montage im Innenbereich geeignet. Er hat eine Nennleistung von bis zu 20 Watt. Seine Ausstattung mit der Schutzklasse II schützt vor elektrischen Schlägen bei direktem und indirektem Kontakt.

Die Ein- und Ausgangsklemmen sind auf der gleichen Seite befestigt (Leiterquerschnitt bis 1,5 mm2 / AWG15). An Primär- und Sekundärkreisen ist eine einzelne Klemmleiste befestigt. Die Schraubklemmen an Primär- und Sekundärkreisen für Kabel haben einem Durchmesser von 5-8mm (Primärkreis) und 3-5mm (Sekundärkreis).

Ausgangsstrom einstellbar über DIP-Schalter

Das TCI DC MINIJOLLY LC PLV ist gegen Überhitzung, Kurzschlüsse, Netzspannungsspitzen und gegen Überlast geschützt. Die Stromregelung beträgt +- 5 % inklusive Temperaturschwankungen. Für den Einsatz in elektrischen Haushaltsgeräten hat der LED-Treiber eine doppelte Ausgangsimpedanz. Über DIP-Schalter kann der Ausgangsstrom eingestellt werden.

Elektrische Daten
Anzahl Ausgangskanäle: 1
Ausgangsspannung: 2-54 V
Eingangsspannung: 110-240 V
Leistung: 54 W
Gehäuse
Farbe: Weiß
Form: Rechteckig
Gehäusetemperatur (tc-max): 75 °C
IP-Schutzart: IP20
Montageart: Einbau
Schutzklasse: II
Umgebungstemperatur ta von: -25 °C
Umgebungstemperatur ta bis: 50 °C
Logistische Daten
Artikelkategorie: LED-Treiber
Maße & Verpackung
EAN 8010703326774
Länge 110 mm
Breite 52 mm
Höhe 22 mm