thousands of satisfied customers
Philips Lighting GmbH

Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500

Product number: 40929600
Philips Lighting GmbH

Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500

Product number: 40929600

Shipping in 28 day(s)

Coreline Waterproof G2 LSC - LED modules, system flux 8000 lm - 840 neutral white - Electronic control gear, DALI controllable Fulfills the CoreLine promise - Innovative, easy to install and high quality. The luminaires can replace conventional luminaires with fluorescent lamps from 18 W to 58 W W ... Read more

€221.61


Product information "Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500"

Coreline Waterproof G2 LSC - LED modules, system flux 8000 lm - 840 neutral white - Electronic control gear, DALI controllable Fulfills the CoreLine promise - Innovative, easy to install and high quality.


The luminaires can replace conventional luminaires with fluorescent lamps from 18 W to 58 W With their slim and modern design they continue to preserve their well-known and appreciated architecture. Installation is quick and easy thanks to the well thought-out design. The CoreLine damp-proof luminaire offers better light distribution for simple and effective lighting. Interact Ready luminaires with integrated wireless light control are also available in this product range and can be used with Interact gateways, sensors and software.

Downloads & Documents
operating frequency: 50/60 Hz
fire protection: yes
color code: 840
color temperature [Kelvin]: 4000
color rendering index [CRI]: >80
protection type: IP65
impact resist: IK08
protection class: I

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ netto
Philips Lighting GmbH

Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500

Produktnummer: 40929600
Philips Lighting GmbH

Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500

Produktnummer: 40929600

Lieferzeit ca. 28 Arbeitstag(e)

Coreline Waterproof G2 LSC - LED Module, system flux 8000 lm - 840 Neutralweiß - Elektronisches Betriebsgerät, DALI-regelbar Erfüllt das CoreLine Versprechen – Innovativ, einfach zu installieren und hochwertig.Die Leuchten können herkömmliche Leuchten mit Leuchtstofflampen von 18 W bis 58 W ersetze ... Weiterlesen

221,61 €


Produktinformationen "Philips / Signify WT120C G2 LED80S/840 PSD L1500"

Coreline Waterproof G2 LSC - LED Module, system flux 8000 lm - 840 Neutralweiß - Elektronisches Betriebsgerät, DALI-regelbar Erfüllt das CoreLine Versprechen – Innovativ, einfach zu installieren und hochwertig.

Die Leuchten können herkömmliche Leuchten mit Leuchtstofflampen von 18 W bis 58 W ersetzen. Mit ihrem schlanken und moderneren Design bewahrt sie weiterhin ihre bekannte und geschätzte Architektur. Die Installation ist dank des durchdachten Designs schnell und einfach. Die CoreLine Feuchtraumleuchte bietet eine bessere Lichtverteilung für eine einfache und effektive Beleuchtung. Interact Ready-Leuchten mit integrierter funkbasierter Lichtsteuerung sind ebenfalls in dieser Produktreihe erhältlich und können mit Interact-Gateways, -Sensoren und - Software verwendet werden.

Downloads und Dokumente
Betriebsfrequenz: 50/60 Hz
Brandschutz: Ja
Farbcode: 840
Farbtemperatur [Kelvin]: 4000
Farbwiedergabeindex [CRI]: >80
IP-Schutzart: IP65
Schlagfestigkeit: IK08
Schutzklasse: I