We want you to be completely satisfied!

Via the live chat integrated in the shop, the Europe-wide free telephone hotline, by fax or email, we are happy to answer your questions personally and take orders.

OSRAM GmbH

Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM

Product number: 4008321069719
OSRAM GmbH

Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM

Product number: 4008321069719

Immediately available

FL ECG for 3x14 / 24W T5 lampsThe electronic ballast QTi 3x14/24 DIM from the "QUICKTRONIC INTELLIGENT DIM T5" series by OSRAM is suitable for 3x14 / 24W T5 lamps. In addition, it is are designed for installation in luminaires of protection class I. Ideal application areas include, for example, the ... Read more

31,93 €

Product information "Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM"

FL ECG for 3x14 / 24W T5 lamps

The electronic ballast QTi 3x14/24 DIM from the "QUICKTRONIC INTELLIGENT DIM T5" series by OSRAM is suitable for 3x14 / 24W T5 lamps. In addition, it is are designed for installation in luminaires of protection class I. Ideal application areas include, for example, the industry, open-plan offices, corridors and storage rooms or public buildings. The FL ECG is also suitable for emergency current installation and has configurable emergency current features.

The FL ECG provides the same luminous flux at DC and AC voltage. The perfect lamp warm start makes it ideal for applications with motion detectors. Additionally, dimming amalgam lamps without flickering or life shortening is possible. The cut-off technology ensures maximum efficiency. After lamp replacement, an automatic restart occurs.  In addition, the electronic ballast meets the MINERGIE standard due to its very low standby consumption.

Dimmable via 1-10V

The FL ECG can be dimmed via 1-10V in a range of 1 - 100%. It has a supply voltage: 220 ... 240 V, a mains frequency of 0 Hz | 50 Hz | 60 Hz and a mains voltage of 198 ... 264 V. The lamp is started within 0.6 seconds. The electronic ballast has the Energy Efficiency Index (EEI) A1 BAT.

In case of lamp failure and at the end of lamp life, an automatic safety shutdown is performed. In addition, the FL ECG has over-temperature protection through thermal management at high tc temperatures. Safety is guaranteed according to EN 61347-2-3. The OSRAM FL ECG has a lifetime of more than 100,000 h (at T = 65 ° C on Tc).

Technical Data

Electrical Data

Rated Voltage: 220-240V

Rated frequency: 0/50/60Hz

EEI (Energy Efficiency Index): A1

Conformity: VDE/VDE-EMC/CE/ENEC 10

Service life: 100000h

Technical lighting data

Dimming range: 1-100%

Wattage: T5#3#0#14#0#0#0#0#

With light source: no

Dimmable: yes

Dimensions

Width [mm]: 40mm

Height [mm]: 21mm

Length [mm]: 360mm

Hole dimension [mm]: 350.000mm

Housing

IP protection class: IP20

Max. housing temperature (tc,max): 65°C

Ambient temperature (ta): +10… +50°C

Item number: 4008321069719

Logistic Data

EAN (pcs): 4008321069719

Alternative Products

Alternative Products

BAG EVG BCD14.3F-01/220-240/1-10V

Immediately available

34,80 € net 30,00 €

Versandkostenfrei ab 100€ netto (119€ brutto)
OSRAM GmbH

Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM

Produktnummer: 4008321069719
OSRAM GmbH

Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM

Produktnummer: 4008321069719

Sofort ab Lager

FL-EVG für 3x14/24W T5-LampenDas elektronische Vorschaltgerät QTi 3x14/24 DIM aus der “QUICKTRONIC INTELLIGENT DIM T5”- Serie von OSRAM ist für 3x14/24W T5-Lampen geeignet. Außerdem ist es für den Einbau in Leuchten der Schutzklasse I konzipiert. Ideale Anwendungsgebiete sind zum Beispiel die ... Weiterlesen

47,45 €


Inhalt: 1

Produktinformationen "Osram QTi 3x14/24 DIM"

FL-EVG für 3x14/24W T5-Lampen

Das elektronische Vorschaltgerät QTi 3x14/24 DIM aus der “QUICKTRONIC INTELLIGENT DIM T5”- Serie von OSRAM ist für 3x14/24W T5-Lampen geeignet. Außerdem ist es für den Einbau in Leuchten der Schutzklasse I konzipiert. Ideale Anwendungsgebiete sind zum Beispiel die Industrie, Großraumbüros, Korridore und Lagerräume oder öffentliche Gebäude. Auch für die Notstrominstallation eignet sich das FL-EVG. Es hat konfigurierbare Notstromeigenschaften.

Das FL-EVG liefert gleichen Lichtstrom bei Gleich- und Wechselspannung. Der perfekte Lampenwarmstart macht es ideal für Anwendungen mit Bewegungsmelder. Auch das Dimmen von Amalgamlampen ohne Flimmern oder Lebensdauerverkürzung ist möglicht. Die Cut-off-Technologie sorgt für höchste Effizienz. Nach dem Lampenwechsel erfolgt eine automatische Wiedereinschaltung. Darüber hinaus erfüllt das elektronische Vorschaltgeräte durch seinen sehr geringen Standby-Verbrauch den MINERGIE-Standard.

Dimmbar per 1-10V

Gedimmt werden kann das FL-EVG per 1-10V in einem Bereich von 1 – 100%. Es hat eine Versorgungsspannung: 220…240 V, eine Netzfrequenz von 0 Hz | 50 Hz | 60 Hz und eine Netzspannung von 198…264 V. Der Lampenstart erfolgt innerhalb von 0,6 Sekunden. Das elektronische Vorschaltgerät hat den Energie-Effizienz-Index (EEI) A1 BAT.

Bei Lampendefekt und am Lampenlebensende wird eine automatische Sicherheitsabschaltung durchgeführt. Darüber hinaus hat das FL-EVG einen Übertemperatur-Schutz durch Thermomanagement bei hohen tc -Temperaturen. Die Sicherheit ist gemäß EN 61347-2-3 gewährleistet. Das OSRAM FL-EVG hat eine Lebensdauer von mehr als 100.000 h (bei T = 65 °C an Tc ).


Elektrische Daten
Anzahl Ausgangskanäle: 3
EEI: A1
Eingangsspannung: 220-240 V
Lebensdauer: 100000 h
Leistung: 14 W
Gehäuse
Farbe: Weiß
Gehäusetemperatur (tc-max): 65 °C
IP-Schutzart: IP20
Klemmentyp: PUSH WIRE®
Umgebungstemperatur ta bis: 50 °C
Lichttechnische Daten
Dimmbar: Ja
Dimmbereich von: 1 %
Dimmbereich bis: 100 %
Schnittstelle: 1-10 V
Logistische Daten
Artikelkategorie: Elektronische Vorschaltgeräte
Maße & Verpackung
EAN 4008321069719
Länge 360 mm
Breite 40 mm
Höhe 21 mm
Gewicht 394 g